I reached my first 100 followers!

Hello everyone, Meryl here! This will be a short post.

I want to say thank you to everyone who has been visiting my blog. I can’t believe the I reached my first 100 followers in my WordPress blog.

My goal for this 2016 was to gain 100 followers! It hasn’t even been nearly the end of 2016 and I already reached my goal! I have no posts to celebrate this but I will think of one. If you have anything you want to see in my blog, just comment down below or message me in any of my social accounts.

Soon though, I won’t have time to post that much because my college will start. I’m thinking and making posts in my remaining days of summer.

That’s it for now! Salamat for reading.

Instagram: @azumeryl

Twitter: @azuMERYL

My Trending Stories: Meryl ShieDSCF3501

5 thoughts on “I reached my first 100 followers!

Leave a Reply

