Batangas: Day 3 (2 photos)

I posted this in My Trending Stories. Check it out!

My sister and I didn’t do much today since three of my cousins were in school while Ate Dane was at work.

Kuya Jay Jay and I played Uno while my sister tutored Francine in Math.

When it was dark, we were staying in Kuya Jay Jay’s place. It was time to tutor Cheska and Francine. Ate Dane is their tutor. While she was helping them, I was fixing Ate Dane’s channel art for her YouTube channel and her blog. Francine needed help for her Math again so Ate Mitch was one of her tutors.

They didn’t want to post the picture I took of them so I’m posting the road during sunset instead.

2 thoughts on “Batangas: Day 3 (2 photos)

Leave a Reply

