Batangas: Day 2 (4 photos)

I posted this article in My Trending Stories. Check it out!

Kuya Jay Jay, Ate Mitch, Faith, Cheska, Francine, Kim and I went to the beach. The little ones went for a swim except for Cheska. The view was great and I missed the salty breeze of San Luis. I took a lot of pictures for my practice shots and Instagram. It was quite fun. I hope I’ll get to practice everyday.

Here’s a picture of Faith picking up a dead coral from the shore.

Francine on the other hand was thinking if she will go to the beach or not. She was quite scared of the sea waters but she still gave me a big smile for the camera.

Here’s a picture of the locals on the water. 

2 thoughts on “Batangas: Day 2 (4 photos)

Leave a Reply

