I’m writing for My Trending Stories

Hello everyone, Meryl here! I have news for you. DRUM ROLL!! I am now a “Contributor” in “My Trending Stories, a blog based in New York! Their blog has one specific core value which is, “giving back the power to the writers through freedom of speech and expression. Several blogging websites support a specific political view, ideology or mindset.” They welcome any topics from News to Lifestyle, as long as the content  does not contribute to racism, discrimination or anything that violates an individual’s human rights.

—–

I received a private message from them through my Instagram account. I was able to contact them through the e-mail they gave. After a few days, they e-mailed me offering a position as a “Contributor” to their blog. They believe that my blog supports their core value. I was overjoyed by this news and showed the e-mail to my family. Before accepting, I consulted my family and three or four friends about the position offer. I also researched their website and asked a couple of bloggers about it. I wanted to make sure that they were legit. After researching and consulting my friends and family, I decided to accept the offer.

I will be posting here and in My Trending Stories (MTS)! Most probably the same material since I don’t have enough time to post a lot of content since college is coming. 

This is my My Trending Stories account > Meryl Shie

Twitter: @azuMERYL
Instagram: @azumeryl
E-mail: azumerylbusiness16@gmail.com

Salamat for reading!

2 thoughts on “I’m writing for My Trending Stories

Leave a Reply

