Yabang Pinoy: Fab Manila 2016

Hey everyone, Meryl here! Today my mum, sister and I went to Glorietta. We visited the Yabang Pinoy Bazaar or the Global Pinoy Bazaar. I think they will still be there until tomorrow. You should go!

We visited different booths. Some were selling bags, jewelry, (cheap!!) clothes and food. It was great to see different products made by Filipinos. Among the stalls that we saw my sister and I bought from on “Fab Manila”.

Why?

Their products were so cute. The stationery and organization boxes looked sturdy. The prices were also reasonable. It wasn’t too expensive nor cheap. Their products looked unique from the stationery we see from school supply stores. We HAD to check it out.

We bought two long clipboards and a pair of Eiffel Tower scissors. 

-Long clipboard P 275.00

-Eiffel Tower scissors (my sister can’t remember)

We didn’t buy the washi tapes but one costs P 90.00 I think. 

I really wanted to buy a LOT of stationery materials from them since I looooove organizing boxes and stationery materials but I was scared that I won’t use the stationery that much. 

My sister and I were happy with our purchase and we hope to see Fab Manila soon! I hope they will have more stalls like in SM Megamall. The good news is that they sell online but my sister and I don’t really buy from online stores since we’re scared that we will be framed or something.

Here are their social media sites:

Facebook: Fab Manila

Instagram: @fabmanila

Online shop: Fab Manila

They can be also found in these places:

2F Archaeology Power Plant Mall Rockwell Makati

 Upper GF New Wing Alabang Town Center

Bazaars are really my favorite ❤ I hope I get to visit more soon!

Comment down below for any feedback/ suggestions or message me in my social media accounts!

Twitter: @azuMERYL
Instagram: @azumeryl
E-mail: azumerylbusiness16@gmail.com

Salamat for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

