Quick practice with my camera 

Hello, Meryl here! I didn’t plan anything today. I stayed in bed and thought of something to do but nothing came up. So I decided to play around with different features of my camera.

I needed to practice some more and be familiar with my Fujifilm X-T10. I hope I get comfortable using my Fujifilm soon!


Salamat 100x for reading! If you have comments or suggestions, just comment below or check my social accounts:

Instagram: @azumeryl

Twitter: @azuMERYL

E-mail: azumerylbusiness16@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

