21-Day Challenge:  Pokèmon is my motivation!?

Hello friends, Meryl here! Okay, update for my 21-day challenge. 

Today, I was tempted to eat chips. I know that this isn’t just me. Some of you also have those urge to satisfy those junk food cravings! That craving of saltiness on your tongue just waiting to be fulfilled… I almost grabbed the bag of crisps in the green container of junks. My sister said that I was “cheating”. I protested but thinking about it… I ALMOST cheated. The temptation was too strong. She then proposed that if I will finish my 21-day challenge without cheating then, she will buy me the new Pokémon Go watch that Nintendo will launch around July. I’m really psyched for that game! I’ve been waiting for months! I’ve been a fan of Pokèmon for so long. I’m sure that I’m not the only one waiting for the launch!! 

shot from iPhone 5s


I have to be patient and try my best to follow my rules as hard as I can. I always have to remember my motivation– Pokémon Go watch 😍

SO CURRENTLY, I have to stay honest in my 21-day challenge. I’m really having a hard time holding myself back because I really want to eat some chips! Whenever I crave for those, I just drink a glass of water and walk around to forget about it. The water fills my stomach up and I kiiiinda forget about my cravings. 

I HAVE to do this! FOR THE POKÈMON GO WATCH!! 

Contact me in my social media sites:

Instagram: @azumeryl 

Twitter: @azuMERYL

E-mail: azumerylbusiness16@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

