The Weekly Photo Challenge – Father’s Day 5 photos 

Hellooooo! Meryl here 😊 Recently, I’ve been scrolling in my wordpress reader and I noticed that there are weekly photo challenge posts and so I thought to myself ” I want to join too!” I want to challenge myself into posting my photos weekly. 

I’m fond of taking photos but what’s the point if nobody else is going to see them but me?

I’ll post my photos on my blog because I want to share what I’m fond of doing and it’s always nice to look back at the memories I’ve had with each photo. This challenge seems to be a lot of fun!

shot from Fujifilm X-T10

Uptown shot from Fujifilm X-T10


Today, my family and I  went out to celebrate Father’s Day! 

We went to Santuario de San Antiono Parish to attend mass. It’s always great to see the Philippine churches filled up every Sunday. I choir for today were dads as well, which I thought was cute. Next, we went to the Uptown place in BGC to eat. All of the restaurants were filled! Our only option was to eat at Itallianis since the line wasn’t very long. 

shot from Fujifilm X-T10
shot from Fujifilm X-T10


I really love the food there btw ❤️

After eating, we bought ice cream from Baskin Robbins! I tried a new flavor which was “Mint Choco chip” I think? It tasted like Halls the candy with chocolate chips. It wasn’t that bad! It made my body cool from the Philippine heat. 

shot from Fujifilm X-T10

All in all it was a fun day. Oh and my sister and I gave my mom and dad key chains that we bought last Friday in Fullybooked. They loved it so much. 

Social media sites:

Instagram: @azumeryl

Twitter: @azuMERYL

E-mail: azumerylbusiness16@gmail.com

7 thoughts on “The Weekly Photo Challenge – Father’s Day 5 photos 

      1. Oh I see.One time punta kami dyan! Husband ko lang naka ka attend mass dyan na ke kwento nya sa akin when he was still working in Manila. Nag o ojt yung isa kung anak HRM sya and she told us na puno talaga mga kainan kapag Father’s day and Mother’s day too 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

